ergotec SWELL-R AHEAD 70 STEM ANGLE-ADJUSTABLE

79,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Category:

The Swell-R Ahead 70 stem by Ergotec is now even more stable, so that it is approved – with the ergotec Safety Level 6 – up to 180 kg for hybrid bikes, city bikes and e-bikes. Its longer steerer clamp creates a real stem raise and thus a comfort gain. All this without compromising on stability and stiffness. 

 

The vertical angle adjustment leaves enough scope for ambitious riders to adjust their sitting position from comfortable to sporty. The optimum posture can be found easily by adapting the effective height and length. A special highlight, besides the easy assembly via 4-screw handlebar clamping, is the possibility for internal cable routing, particularly for e-bikes. 

 

Details:

· Vertically adjustable Ahead stem

· Adjustment angle: -20 to +40°

· Radius: optionally 80mm

· Steerer clamping Ø: 28,6 mm

· Handlebar clamping Ø: 31,8 mm

· Clamping height: 64 mm

· Approved total weight: 180 kg

· Ergotec Safety Level 6*

· Recommended for hybrid bikes, city bikes and e-bikes up to 25 km/h

· Material: Aluminium 6061 T6

· Weight approx.: 350 g (80 mm)

 

* The product classification of the ergotec Safety Level complies with the DIN EN ISO 4210 standard for bikes and DIN EN 15194 for e-bikes. The ergotec Safety Level is always valid for the entire steering system. If stem and handlebar have a different Safety Level, the lower level is indicated for the entire system. 

Not recommended for forks with carbon steerer – risk of breaking!

Category:

Notice: Uninitialized string offset: 0 in /www/htdocs/w018eb85/estallion/wp-includes/class-wp-query.php on line 3322

ERGOTEC SWELL-R AHEAD 70 VORBAU WINKELVERSTELLBAR

79,00 inkl. MwSt., zzgl. Versand

Kategorie:

Der Swell-R Ahead 70 Vorbau von Ergotec ist jetzt noch stabiler, so dass er mit dem ergotec Safety Level 6 bis 180 kg für Trekking-, City- und E-Bikes zugelassen ist. Mit der längeren Gabelschaftklemme ergibt sich eine reale Vorbau-Erhöhung und somit ein Zugewinn an Komfort. Und das, ohne Abstriche in Sachen Stabilität und Steifigkeit ausgerichtet sein. 
So lässt die vertikale Winkelverstellung auch für den ambitionierten Fahrer ausreichend Spielraum, um die Sitzposition von komfortabel bis sportlich einzustellen. Die optimale Körperhaltung lässt sich einfach durch die Anpassung von effektiver Höhe und Länge auf das richtige Maß bringen. Ein besonderes Highlight zu der einfachen Montage durch die 4-Schrauben-Lenkerklemmung ist zudem die Möglichkeit einer integrierten Kabelverlegung, im Besonderen für E-Bikes

 

Details:
· vertikal verstellbarer Ahead Vorbau
· Verstellwinkel: -20 bis +40°
· Ausladung: wahlweise 80
· Gabelschaft-Klemme Ø: 28,6 mm
· Lenkerklemmung Ø: 31,8 mm
· Klemm-Höhe: 64 mm
· zul. Gesamtgewicht: 180 kg
· Ergotec Safety-Level 6*
· empfohlen für Trekking, City und zulassungsfreie E-Bikes

 

· Material: Aluminium 6061 T6
· Gewicht ca.: 350 g (80 mm)

 

* Die Produktklassifizierung der ergotec Safety Level entspricht der DIN EN ISO 4210 Norm für Fahrräder und DIN EN 15194 für E-Bikes. Der ergotec Safety Level gilt immer für das komplette Lenksystem. Wenn Vorbau und Lenkerbügel verschiedene Safety Level haben, gilt der niedrigere Wert für das komplette System.

 

Nicht empfohlen für Gabeln mit Carbonschaft – Bruchgefahr!

Kategorie: